My Sonneveld
Register Log in 

Log in

// Home / Service / Contactdetails / Offices

Offices

Sonneveld has various offices throughout Europe. An overview of our contactdetails:



Netherlands

Contact:
Sonneveld Group B.V. Pim van der Breggen
Rietgorsweg 1-3 Commercial Director Netherlands
3356 LJ Papendrecht Tel: +31 (0)6201 354 70
Netherlands E-mail: Pim.vanderbreggen@sonneveld.com
   
Tel: +31 (0)78-6442525
Fax: +31 (0)78-6442539
E-mail: info@sonneveld.com
   
Belgium Contact:
Sonneveld N.V./S.A. Joost de Groot
Uitbreidingstraat 84, 3th floor Director Belgium
2600 Antwerpen Tel: +31 - (0)6 54 23 81 97
Belgium E-mail: joost.degroot@sonneveld.com
 
Tel: 0800-15796
E-mail: Belgie@sonneveld.com
   
France Contact:
Sonneveld France SARL Laurent Charpentier
Campus Saint Christophe Commercial Director France
Bat Galilée 3 Tel: +33 (0)130 759 317
Avenue de L’Enterprise E-mail: L.charpentier@sonneveld.fr
95863 CERGY PONTOISE
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 30 75 93 17

 

Fax: +33 (0)1 30 75 96 06
E-mail: contact@sonneveld.fr
    
Hungary Contact:
Sonneveld Kft. Csanyi, E. (Erika)
Pesti uti Major Managing Director
2364 OCSA Tel: +36 (0)309 389 542
Hungary E-mail:  Csanyi.csabane@sonneveld.hu
 
Tel: +36 (0)29 57 84 80
Fax: +36 (0)29 38 10 31
E-mail: sonneveld@sonneveld.hu
   
United Kingdom
Contact:
Sonneveld UK Peter Egginton
Unit 3A Tel: +44 (0)7813 135832
Thirsk Industrial Park
York Road E-mail: Peter.egginton@sonneveld.com
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 3BX
Tel: +44 (0)1845 525669
   
Germany Contact:
Joost de Groot
Tel: +31 (0)6 542 381 97
E-mail: Joost.degroot@sonneveld.com


Greece, Cyprus and Turkey Contact:
Michiel Kolstee
Tel: +31 (0)6 307 775 42
E-mail: Michiel.kolstee@sonneveld.com


Central Europe Contact

Csanyi, E. (Erika)

Tel: +36 (0)3 09 389 542
E-mail:  Csanyi.csabane@sonneveld.hu


Spain and Italy Contact
Michiel Kolstee
Tel: +31 (0)6 307 775 42
  E-mail: michiel.kolstee@sonneveld.com


Nordic and Baltics Peter Buza
Tel: +46 (0) 733 145 755
E-mail: Peter.buza@sonneveld.com


Russia Contact
Grigory Ksendzov
Tel: +7 985 773 3008
E-mail: Grigory.ksendzov@sonneveld.com


Far East Contact
Barry Dunselman
Tel: +86 115 12 100 3614
E-mail: barry.dunselman@sonneveld.com


Middle East Contact
Michiel Kolstee
Tel: +31 (0)6 307 775 42
E-mail: Michiel.kolstee@sonneveld.com


Middle and South America Contact
Michiel Kolstee
Tel: +31 (0)6 307 775 42
E-mail: Michiel.kolstee@sonneveld.com
BRC Halal Kosher RSPO Skal

This website uses cookies. Why? Click here for more information. Close